Galway City Council 2013

Members of Galway City Council Portrait
(UPDATE: It sold! Prints are available, contact me for details.) A portrait of Galway City Council from a group exhibition called Galway I’m part of in the Kenny Gallery, opening this Friday 15th March at 6pm.
From top, left to right: Cllr. Nuala Nolan, Cllr. Frank Fahy, Cllr. Michael Crowe, Cllr. Hildegarde Naughton, Cllr. Declan McDonnell, Cllr. Billy Cameron, Cllr. Catherine Connolly, Cllr. Ollie Crowe, Cllr. Pádraig Conneely, Cllr. Colette Connolly, Cllr. Peter Keane, Cllr. Tom Costello, Cllr. Donal Lyons, Cllr. Terry O’Flaherty, Cllr. Níall McNelis.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.