ALLAN CAVANAGH wedding corporare caricature artist reviews contact details

Google Reviews for Allan Cavanagh Caricatures

  • 5 star review  Alan did a drawing of my niece and it was just beautiful..He captured her character perfectly..Will be using Alan again as he did everything he said he would

    thumb Deborah Hogan
    12/20/2020

    5 star review  Quick note to say thanks Allan for the super artwork. It was a gift for a family member and she was both delighted and moved. A cherished possession already. You certainly helped make a moment perfect.

    thumb Robert Forbes
    12/20/2020

    5 star review  Fabulous piece, created by Allan. Great service. Would definitely recommend to friends.

    thumb Sara Teal
    12/20/2020
  • 4 star review  I got the most fantastic caricature of my family which I will give to them at Xmas. I had it framed and worth every penny.Highly recommend Allan Cavanagh. Kate sandford

    thumb kate sandford
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  Allan did a great job on our caraciture - we were really please with the outcome and an excellent service.

    thumb Sinead Lucey
    11/10/2020

    5 star review  We got a fantastic caricature made of my mother in law for her birthday and we all love it. It really captures that twinkle in her eye. A Very easy process to organise the print. Would highly recommend Allan. Delighted!!

    thumb Margaret Smith
    11/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Thank you to Allan Cavanagh for his work on an order for a caricature I made recently. The caricature was exactly as requested with great turnaround time on the short notice given. I was delighted with the finished result. I would recommend Allan to anyone thinking of ordering his work as (along with his talent) he was so accommodating to deal with. Super......A. Neri

    thumb Amanda Neri
    11/10/2020

    5 star review  Allan created a brilliant representation of a good friend. Couldn’t speak highly enough of the end product and delivery was very prompt.

    thumb William Griffin
    11/10/2020

    5 star review  Allan delivered a superb drawing against a challenging timeline, delivery was earlier than I even expected. The team are delighted with the finished article which is a present for someone leaving the company. I would certainly recommend Allan’s work.

    thumb Steven Dalton
    11/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Very pleased with Allan's caricature drawing of my brother and sis in law. It arrived while we were away on a mini-break and my son emailed me a pic of it, which I opened whilst sitting in a full (socially distanced) restaurant dining room. Hubby and I were in a heap with laughter and got plenty of stares. I'll follow up with a pic of "the victims:)" and the caricature after it's given to them as a birthday present. Thanks again Allan. Great work.

    thumb Maeve Kerley
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  Allan did a caricature for my friends engagement and it is just fantastic. Communication was so easy and he was so accomodating as I needed it within a week. Extremely professional and talented. Cannot reccomend him enough!!

    thumb Katie Keane
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  top class product & service

    thumb Alan Burns
    9/10/2020
  • 5 star review  I ordered a caricature online from Allan for my cousin’s 30th. It arrived today and it’s brilliant! I know she’ll be delighted with it. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt, very happy with the service I received!

    thumb Claire Kiernan
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  Delighted with our caricature gift - great attention to detail, fantastic caricature drawings and excellent service overall, would highly recommend Allan.

    thumb Annmarie Doyle
    7/10/2020

    5 star review  Allan took a commission for us recently and to say he knocked it out of the park was an understatement. Took the brief and ran with it, coming back with such a creative, brilliant and fun result. We can't wait to gift it to the person its for. Such a wonderful keepsake and gift idea, and really perfectly executed. Thanks Allan!

    thumb Ciara Walsh
    7/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Allan was extremely professional and helpful.We commissioned a caricature of our boss as a Birthday present.Despite a small setback, Allan was courteous and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and on time.A nice guy, skilled artist, and a great product.Thanks Allan!

    thumb Alex
    7/10/2020

    5 star review  Allan provided the entertainment at our wedding on Dec 6th 2020. Our guests were delighted with their caricatures and well impressed by the speed at which they were done. We have even seen some of our guests that loved them so much they had their caricatures framed!Another thing we'd like to point out is that Allan was very easy to deal with and very responsive to all our messages. I would recommend his services to anyone who needs something unique and fun for entertainment.Thanks very much Allan!

    thumb Eric Praud
    6/10/2020

    5 star review  Allan is such a joy to work with, professional and talented. I have commissioned two pieces from him and both times I was delighted with what he produced. His creativity and imagination captured the character of the people he was depicting. These were very important gifts that I wanted to be unique and precious to the receiver and I was not disappointed. Every time they look at the piece they see another element, another little quirk which brings a smile.

    thumb Siobhán O'Connor
    4/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Definitely recommend using Allan for your caricature, he was so easy to deal with and the caricature was spot on even from just photographs and providing him information about the people via email.

    thumb Aileen O' Loughlin
    4/10/2020

    5 star review  We recently had Allan at our wedding and he was amazing! Allan was so quick at each drawing and kept all of our guest's entertained with each one. Everyone has been talking about it and the keepsakes they have been able to take home. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for something unique for their guest's.

    thumb Vanessa Kilpatrick
    2/25/2020

    5 star review  Allan delighted our guests for the afternoon at our wedding on the Hotel Meyrick (Now The Hardiman) in November. There was constantly a queue for one of this creations and people still come to me raving about their drawing. Thank you Allan. I would have absolutely no qualms about recommending Allan to family, friends or for that matter anyone who wants a truly quality service to entertain guests at any function

    thumb Alister Tuohy
    1/28/2020
  • 5 star review  Thank you to Allan for entertaining our guests at our Wedding in the lovely Markree Castle in June.All our guests were raving about how talented he was but also that he was great craic. He made them feel very at ease as he exaggerated all their prominent features :)We were delighted we booked it, and were happy our guests got such a cool keepsake from our special day.Allan was very easy to deal with from the moment we got in contact.We would highly recommend him to anyone thinking about booking a Caricature artist.Thanks again Allan

    thumb Sharon Deehan
    1/10/2020

    5 star review  amazing artist !! Thanks so much for a great service.

    thumb Deirdre O'Shea
    1/10/2020

    5 star review  We recently had Allan at our wedding, as we wanted something different in our reception area. Guests were really impressed by Allan. He added such a fun element to our day. At all times Allan were really friendly, approachable and had a great sense of humour. Our family and friends are still talking about Allan, and of course are delighted with their souvenirs.

    thumb Gregg Linehan
    11/05/2019
  • 5 star review  Allan was an absolute joy to have at our wedding. All the guests loved his work. The guests was talking about it the whole night and it a great momentum for them to have from our wedding day. The signing board that Allan done was fantastic and so life like. I highly recommend Allan for any wedding or other occasions.

    thumb John Ritchie
    10/22/2019

    5 star review  I bought a signing board canvas as a gift for a work colleague recently and it was amazing! Allan was really helpful when I was trying to decide what to order and the caricature looked really like the bride and groom! He incorporated all the items I suggested and the gift was very well received. I would definitely recommend!

    thumb Sally Keller
    10/18/2019

    5 star review  Allan was absolutely fantastic at my wedding, despite timings being completely skewed, he ensured that all the guests had a wonderful experience in getting their portraits. He had a wonderful way with them, getting them to chat or discuss their interests and was so professional. We also got a wonderful signing board, as well as Allan providing us with a picture for our thank you cards. All of my guests were so thrilled with their pictures - I would highly recommend Allan!

    thumb Tara Lomasney
    10/14/2019
  • 5 star review  Thanks Allan for doing an amazing job at our wedding. You were great craic and all the guests loved it and we can't wait to frame our amazing caricature! Thanks so much Colin and Steph

    thumb Colin Turke
    10/03/2019

    5 star review  Allan was an absolute joy to deal with. He made everything so easy for us and we were absolutely thrilled with the end product. Allan drew a fantastic caricature which we asked our guests to sign instead of a guest book and they loved it! Could not recommend Allan more-he is so good at what he does!

    thumb Maeve Madigan
    9/24/2019

    5 star review  Best decision ever !!! Got Allen for my wedding the guests loved him and thought he was great craic too ! Def recommend !!!

    thumb Tara Fennell
    9/06/2019

See more reviews by clicking here for my live caricatures for weddings, parties and events, and my gift caricatures for weddings, retirements, anniversaries, promotional gifts and birthday presents! Custom caricature gifts and presents delivered all over Ireland by Allan Cavanagh’s Caricatures Ireland!

Galmont wedding entertainment caricatures Galway

 

caricature gift ideas ireland allan cavanagh

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.